naxwheels.blogg.se

Kodak esp 3250 all-in-one printer installation
Kodak esp 3250 all-in-one printer installation









Neither will allow me to install the printer - there are messages relating to "rollback", and "invalidated home centre", before I'm told that the installation has failed and that I must try to re-install again - I've tried this a number of times without any success. I've then tried to re-install the printer, both using the original installation disk supplied with the printer, and also using the updated installation package on the Kodak web site. Using the supplied Installation Disk, I successfully installed the printer and have used it to print, scan and copy without any problems.įollowing an unconnected problem caused by an Automatic Windows Update, I had to carry out a systems restore to before when I originally installed the Printer. I recently bought a Kodak ESP3250 all-in-one printer.











Kodak esp 3250 all-in-one printer installation